Happy Holidays From Pingdom!

The time is drawing near for the holidays and we’d like to wish you a very happy winter break.  Of course, we’d also like to remind you that just because offices shut and people go to spend some quality time with their folks, the Internet never sleeps.

If you need to get in touch with Pingdom’s support team during the holidays we keep pretty regular hours:

  • Friday Dec 23: 8am-8pm GMT (3am-3pm EST)
  • Saturday Dec 24: closed
  • Sunday Dec 25: closed
  • Monday Dec 26: 8am-4:30pm GMT (3am-11:30am EST)

Get your free account and monitor your website’s uptime and performance. Or get yourself set up with our full website monitoring suite, and use the promo code ‘xmas’ before the 25th and get any of our annual plans with 50% discount.

But most importantly; A big thank you from all of us to all of you for for joining in to make the web faster and more reliable. We are very excited about 2017, we have a lot more cool things in the making.

Happy holidays everyone!

hat-v2

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated and not published in real time. All comments that are not related to the post will be removed.